Click the image for a PDF version of this map.

Boundaries description

Consisting of:

(a) that part of the County of Simcoe comprised of: the towns of Collingwood, New Tecumseth and Wasaga Beach; the townships of Adjala-Tosorontio, Clearview and Essa; and

(b) that part of the County of Grey comprised of the Town of The Blue Mountains.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *